Resources

Quick Links

ABC Program: ridgefieldabc.org
Acoustic Celebration: acousticcelebration.org
Aldrich Contemporary Art Museum: aldrichart.org
American Association of University Women: aauw-ct.aauw.net
American Legion Post 78, Ridgefield: amlegionpost78.org
Back to the Wild Rehabilitation: backtothewildrehab.com
Boy Scout Troop 76, based at Jesse Lee: troop76.org
Chabad Jewish Center of Ridgefield: chabadridgefield.com
CHIRP (Concert Happenings in Ridgefield Parks): chirpct.org
Community Emergency Response Team (CERT): ridgefieldct.org
Democratic Town Committee: ridgefielddems.org
Discovery Center (nature, history, environmental, and youth programs): ridgefielddiscovery.org
Downtown Ridgefield: downtownridgefield.com
First Church of Christ, Scientist (with a link to the Christian Science Monitor):christiansciencect.org/ridgefield
First Congregational Church (with a collection of recent sermons): firstcongregational.com
Founders Hall: founders-hall.org
Goodwill Industries: goodwillwct.com
History of Ridgefield: jackfsanders.tripod.com/history.htm
Housatonic Valley Council of Elected Officials (covers regional issues and offers interesting maps):hvceo.org
Jesse Lee Memorial United Methodist Church: jesseleechurch.com
Keeler Tavern Museum: keelertavernmuseum.org
Knights of Columbus: website
Landmark Preschool: landmarkpreschool.org
League of Women Voters: rlwv.org
Marine Corps League Ridgefield Detachment: orgsites.com/ct/ridgefieldctmcl
Meals on Wheels: meals-on-wheelsofridgefield.org
MOMS Club of Ridgefield and Redding: momsclubofridgefield.org
National Charity League, Nutmeg Chapter: website
National Charity League, Ridgefield Chapter: website
Republican Town Committee: ridgefieldctgop.org
Ridgebury Congregational Church (with a history of Ridgebury): ridgeburychurch.org
Ridgefield Academy: ridgefieldacademy.org
Ridgefield Action Committee for the Environment: ridgefieldct.org
Ridgefield Adult Education: ridgefieldschools.org
Ridgefield Arts Council: ridgefieldartscouncil.org
Ridgefield Aquatic Club: racswimming.org
Ridgefield Babe Ruth Leauge: ridgefieldbaberuth.org
Ridgefield Baptist Church: ridgefieldbaptist.org
Ridgefield Basketball Association: rbahoops.org
Ridgefield Boys & Girls Club: rbgclub.com
Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce: ridgefieldchamber.org
Ridgefield Chorale: ridgefieldchorale.org
Ridgefield Community Center: lounsburyhouse.com
Ridgefield Conservatory of Dance: ridgefielddance.org
Ridgefield Golf Club: rgconline.org
Ridgefield Guild of Artists: rgoa.org
Ridgefield Historical Society: ridgefieldhistoricalsociety.org
Ridgefield Lacrosse: ridgefieldlax.com
Ridgefield Ladies Golf Association: rlga.net
Ridgefield Library: ridgefieldlibrary.org
Ridgefield Lions Club: lionwap.org/RidgefieldCT
Ridgefield Little League: ridgefieldlittleleague.org
Ridgefield Men’s Club: ridgefieldmensclub.org
Ridgefield Newcomers Club: ridgefieldnewcomers.org
Ridgefield Open Space Association: ridgefield.patch.com/listings/ridgefield-open-space-association
Ridgefield Parks and Rec: ridgefieldct.org
Ridgefield Playhouse: ridgefieldplayhouse.org
Ridgefield Press: TheRidgefieldPress.com
Ridgefield public schools: ridgefield.org
Ridgefield Symphony Orchestra: ridgefieldsymphony.org
Ridgefield Theater Barn: ridgefieldtheaterbarn.org
Ridgefield Tigers: ridgefieldfootball.com
Ridgefield Town Government (official site): ridgefieldct.org
Ridgefield Visiting Nurse Association: ridgefieldvna.org
Ridgefield Women’s Softball League: facebook.com/groups/105641996144158/
Ridgefield Young Life: ridgefieldct.younglife.org
ROAR: roar-ridgefield.org
Rotary Club: ridgefieldrotary.org
Soccer Club of Ridgefield: scor.org
St. Andrew’s Lutheran Church: standrewselca.com
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton: sesparish.org
St. Mary’s Church: stmarysridgefield.org
St. Mary’s School: smsridgefield.org
St. Stephen’s Church: ststephens-ridgefield.org
Temple Shearith Israel: tsiridgefield.org
Tyler Ugolyn Foundation: tylerugolyn.com
Winter Garden Arena: wintergardenarena.com

 

RIDGEFIELD TOWN OFFICIALS

First Selectman Rudy Marconi (D) selectman@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2774
Second Selectman Barbara Manners (D) mannersb@aol.com 203.431.6501
Selectman Di Masters (D) dimasters@yahoo.com 203.431.8738
Selectman Andy Bodner (R) andrewmbodner@aol.com 203.438.2620
Selectman Maureen Kozlark (R) maureenkozlark@gmail.com 203.438.4569
Board of Finance
David F. Ulmer (D) (ch) dulmer@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.7767
Paul Sutherland (D) (v-ch) psutherland@ridgefield.org 203.431.9336
Jill Bornstein (R) jbornstein@ridgefieldct.org 203.438.6130
Marty Heiser (R) martyheiser@aol.com 203.438.2003
Jessica Mancini (D)
Board of Education
Austin C. Drukker, Jr. (ch) (R) adrukker@ridgefield.org 203.438.7543
Scott Mason BoardofEd@ridgefield.org
Fran Watson BoardofEd@ridgefield.org
David Cordisco BoardofEd@ridgefield.or
Jean Macaluso BoardofEd@ridgefield.org
Michael Taylor BoardofEd@ridgefield.org
Chris Murray(v-ch) (R) BoardofEd@ridgefield.org
Michael Raduazzo (R) BoardofEd@ridgefield.org
Karen Sulzinsky (D) BoardofEd@ridgefield.org
Planning and Zoning Commission
Rebecca Mucchetti (ch.) (R) 197 Farmingville Road 203.431.2766
Patrick J. Walsh (R) (v-ch) 6 Riverside Drive 203.438.7450
James Coyle 258 Florida Rd 203-431-9335
Peter Chipouras (R) 111 Minuteman Road 203.431.1232
Joseph Fossi (D) 174 St. Johns Road 203.431.6375
Stephen Cole 638 Danbury Rd 203-244-5578
John Katz (R) 473 Ridgebury Road 203.438.2227
Philip Mische (D) 24 Neds Lane 203.438.8102
George Hanlon (R) 238 West Lane 203.431.3016
Zoning Board of Appeals
Charles Creamer (ch) (R) 27 Sprucewood Lane 203.438.3006
Duane C. Barney (R) 21 Seth Low Mountain Road 203.438.7223
Sky Cole 57 Prospect St 203-438-4004
Glenn R. Smith (R) 209 Mimosa Circle 203.438.7513
David Choplinski (R) 218 High Ridge Road 203.244.5728
Other officials
Animal Control Officer David Coles 40 South St.,canine@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2711
Assessor  Al Garzi assessor@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2710
Building Inspector Bill Reynolds 66 Prospect Street 203.431.2744
Controller Kevin Redmond controller@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2721
Fire Chief / Director of Emergency Management
Kevin B. Tappe, BS, EFO
rfdchief@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2727
Fire Marshal David Lathrop firemarshal@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2729
Health Director Ed Briggs eb.health@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2745
Judge of Probate Joseph A. Egan, Jr. (Probate Court in Bethel) 203.794.8508
Municipal Agent/Disabled Karen Gaudian socialservices@ridgefieldct.org 203.438.2777
Municipal Agent/Elderly, Karen Gaudian municipalagent@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2754
Police Chief, John Roche 76 East Ridge Road 203.438.6531
Public Services, Director, Peter Hill highway@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2748
Registrar of Voters Hope S. Wise (R) gopregistrar@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2772
Registrar of Voters Cynthia Bruno (D) demsregistrar@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2771
Social Services Director Tony Philips socialservices@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2777
Superintendent of Schools Karen Baldwin superintendent@ridgefield.org 203.431.2800 x22014
Tax Collector Jane Berendsen-Hill taxoffice@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2781
Town Clerk Barbara Serfilippi townclerk@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2783
Town Engineer Charles Fisher cf.eng@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2751
Town Planner Betty Brosius 66 Prospect Street 203.431.2769
Town Treasurer Maureen M. Kiernan treasurer@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2763
Tree Warden, John Pinchbeck 60 South Street 203.431.2358
Zoning Enforcement Officer Richard Baldelli 66 Prospect Street 203.431.2768
Connect
with us
Special Offerse-news signup
Follow
Us
Key Sponsors:
Scroll to Top
Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons